The Republic of Tyva (briefly: Tyva, Tuva, Tuva Republic of Tuva) is a constituent entity of the Russian Federation, a republic in its composition. It is part of the Siberian Federal District, part of the East Siberian economic region. On August 17, 1944, the 7th session of the Small Hural of the Tuva People’s Republic (TNR) adopted a declaration on the entry of the People’s Republic of Hungary into the USSR and petitioned the Supreme Soviet of the USSR to accept the People’s Republic of China as an autonomous region of the RSFSR. The Republic since 1991. The capital is the city of Kyzyl. The area is 168 604 km ² (0.98% of the territory of Russia). The population is 318,550 people. (2017). The population density is 1.89 people / km² (2017). Borders with the subjects of the Russian Federation: the Republic of Altai, the Republic of Khakassia, the Krasnoyarsk Territory, the Irkutsk Region, the Republic of Buryatia. The border with Mongolia is the state border of the Russian Federation. State languages: Tuvan, Russian.  

Tyva Republic

<Digimax V700 / Kenox V10 / Digimax V10 >