The Urals Federal District (UFO) is the federal district of the Russian Federation (RF), within the Urals and Western Siberia. Formed by the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of May 13, 2000. The territory of the district is 10.62% of the territory of the Russian Federation. In the district, as in the Central Federal District, there are no republics, only oblasts (including the Yamal-Nenets and Khanty-Mansiysk-Yugra autonomous regions, which are part of the Tyumen region). Has both land and sea borders; borders on PFD, NWFD and SFD. Tax deductions of enterprises of two constituent entities of the Russian Federation make up about a third (33.08%) of the Federal Budget of Russia – the Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous Okrug – Ugra (25.80%) and the Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous District (7.28%). The administrative center and the largest city are Yekaterinburg.