Krasnodar Krai (Kuban) is a constituent entity of the Russian Federation located in the south-west of the Russian Federation. It is part of the Southern Federal District. It was formed on September 13, 1937. It borders with the Rostov Region, the Stavropol Territory, the Karachay-Cherkess Republic, the Republic of Adygea and Abkhazia. The sea borders on the Crimea. The administrative center is the city of Krasnodar.
« 1 из 2 »